Passer au contenu
Free Shipping on Orders 50 CAD+, Seamless Returns & New Items Everyday!
Livraison gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada pour les commandes de plus de 50 CAD

Bialetti Moka Pot, 3 tasses, cafetière à percolateur en aluminium, modèle Alpina, machine à expresso

Expédié en : 1 heure
par Chideno
Original price $95.00 - Original price $95.00
Original price
$95.00
$95.00 - $95.00
Current price $95.00

Product Specifications

Bialetti Italian Special Edition 3 Cup Break Alpina Moka Express Machine à expresso pour cuisinière (Vert)

Nouveau Bialetti Italian Special Edition 3 Cup Moka Express Stovetop Espresso Maker - Vert - 3 tasses - Expédié du Canada

Unique et originale depuis 1933, l'Invention d'Alfonso Bialetti est un excellent exemple d'Art Déco, indubitable par le collecteur en aluminium et le récipient de chauffage octogonal et la valve exclusive facilement utilisable et facile à nettoyer. Cette édition spéciale ALPINA est un hommage au courageux Alpina Corps et à son célèbre béret vert !

La cafetière à expresso Bialetti Stovetop Moka Pot produit 3 tasses d'espresso de 2 onces en moins de 5 minutes. Inventée en 1933 et dans la maison de près de 70% de la population italienne, la cafetière à pot moka Bialetti est fabriquée en aluminium poli dans sa forme octogonale unique et brevetée.

Instructions:

1. Remplissez la partie inférieure de la cafetière avec de l'eau en mesurant juste en dessous de la valve dans la chambre inférieure.
2. Remplissez l'entonnoir d'espresso moulu et jetez le café moulu sur les bords.
3. Assurez-vous de bien visser la chambre supérieure à la base.
4. Placez la casserole sur la cuisinière jusqu'à ce que l'eau bout et que le café commence à sortir du poteau central. N'oubliez pas que la poignée est en plastique et que le feu direct ou la chaleur la fera fondre, assurez-vous qu'elle n'est pas ouverte aux flammes. La fonte du manche n'est pas une raison de revenir
5. Vous entendrez un beau gargouillis lors de la préparation du café.
6 Le dessus de la cafetière se remplira maintenant de café, une fois rempli, retirez-le de la cuisinière
7. Profitez de la bière Bialetti classique célèbre depuis plus de 70 ans.


Conseils café :

Utilisez du café expresso moulu (consultez Chideno Coffee - Espresso Grind). N'oubliez pas de stocker le café moulu dans un récipient hermétique, à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil. Nous pensons qu'il est préférable d'utiliser de l'eau filtrée pour obtenir la meilleure et la plus pure saveur de café.

1933 LE MOKA POT : UNE INVENTION REVOLUTIONNAIRE
Alfonso Bialetti a eu l'idée géniale du Moka Express. Avec son design Art Déco, la cafetière Moka a révolutionné la façon de faire du café à la maison et a permis à l'entreprise, grâce à l'ambition du fils d'Alfonso, Renato, de s'imposer immédiatement comme l'un des principaux fabricants italiens de cafetières.

Bialetti montre son engagement envers l'environnement en liant l'emblématique Moka Express à Oceana, l'organisation mondiale dédiée à la sauvegarde des écosystèmes océaniques qui braque les projecteurs sur la pollution par le plastique jetable. Moka Express, une méthode de préparation de café 100% éco-durable#Zéro Déchet : les seuls déchets produits sont 100% biodégradables et compostables.#Zéro Détergent : les détergents chimiques ne sont pas nécessaires pour le nettoyer. cafetière dure au moins 10 ans et l'entretien est réduit à l'essentiel.

Avec le moka Bialetti, le plaisir de boire un café devient un rituel quotidien. La passion et l'originalité caractérisent les cafetières Bialetti. Le design moderne et contemporain rencontre la tradition séculaire, afin que vous puissiez savourer tous les jours tout le goût et l'arôme du café fait dans un moka.

Skip to content
US & Canada Discounted Shipping 30-50 CAD & Free Shipping on Orders 50 CAD+
Free Shipping in US & Canada on Orders over 50 CAD

Bialetti Moka Pot, 3 Cup, Aluminum Percolator Coffee Maker, Alpina Model, Espresso Maker

Dispatches in: 1 Hour
by Chideno
Save 13% Save 13%
Original price $75.00
Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
Original price $75.00
Current price $65.00
$65.00 - $65.00
Current price $65.00

Product Specifications

Bialetti Italian Special Edition 3 Cup Break Alpina Moka Express Stovetop Espresso Maker (Green)

New Bialetti Italian Special Edition 3 Cup Moka Express Stovetop Espresso Maker - Green - 3 Cup - Ships from Canada

Unique and original since 1933, Alfonso Bialetti's Invention is an excellent example of Art Deco, unmistakeable by the Aluminum collector and octagonal heating vessel and the exclsuvie reasily servioceable and easy to clean valve. This special edition ALPINA is a homage to the brave Alpina Corps and there famous green beret!

The Bialetti Stovetop Moka Pot Espresso Brewer produces 3 , 2 ounce cups of espresso in under 5 minutes. Invented in 1933 and in the home of almost 70% of the Italian population, the Bialetti moka pot coffee maker is made of polished aluminum in its unique and patented octagonal shape.

Instructions:

1. Fill the lower part of the coffee maker with water measuring just below the valve int he bottom chamber.
2.Fill Funnel it with ground espresso and discard of ground coffee on the edges.
3. Make sure to properly screw the upper chamber to the base.
4. Place pot on the stovetop until the water boils and coffee begins to come out of the center post. Remember the handle is made of plastic and so direct fire or heat will melt it, ensure it is not open to flame. The melting of the handle is not a reason to return
5. You will hear a beautiful gurgling sound when the coffee is brewing.
6 The top of the coffee maker will now fill with coffee, once filled remove from stovetop
7. Enjoy the classic Bialetti brew famous for over 70 years.


Coffee Tips:

Use espresso grind coffee (check out Chideno Coffee - Espresso Grind). Remember to Store the ground coffee in airtight container, away from direct sunlight. We find it is best to Utilize filtered water for best and purest coffee flavour.

1933 THE MOKA POT: A REVOLUTIONARY INVENTION
Alfonso Bialetti came up with the genius idea of the Moka Express. With its Art Deco design, the Moka pot revolutionized the way coffee is made at home and enabled the company, thanks to the ambition of Alfonso’s son Renato, to immediately establish itself as one of the leading Italian coffee maker manufacturers.

Bialetti shows its commitment to the environment by linking the iconic Moka Express to Oceana, the worldwide organisation dedicated to safeguarding oceanic ecosystems that points the spotlight on pollution by disposable plastic. Moka Express, a 100% eco-sustainable method of preparing coffee#Zero Waste: the only waste produced is 100% biodegradable and compostable.#Zero Detergents: chemical detergents aren’t necessary to clean it.#Timeless: a green investment as the coffeemaker lasts for at least 10 years and maintenance is reduced to the essential.

With the Bialetti moka, the pleasure of drinking a coffee becomes a daily ritual. Passion and an original touch are hallmark features of Bialetti coffee makers. Modern, contemporary design meets time-honoured tradition, so you can savour all the taste and aroma of coffee made in a moka every day.