Passer au contenu
Free Shipping on Orders 50 CAD+, Seamless Returns & New Items Everyday!
Livraison gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada pour les commandes de plus de 50 CAD

Funky Ouma Black Garlic Salt Tin 320 grammes, épices et assaisonnements gastronomiques, barbecue, grillades

Ships in: 1 Day
par Chideno
Save 25% Save 25%
Original price $29.00
Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price $29.00
Current price $21.75
$21.75 - $21.75
Current price $21.75
Titre: 1 Pack

Product Specifications

Funky Ouma Sel à l'ail noir Boîte 320 grammes

Le produit

C'est un sel savoureux très tendance. Sel de l'Himalaya et ail fermenté (ail noir). C'est un substitut naturel au sel de table. Toute la famille va adorer celui-ci.

Fait un grand cadeau !

Les ingrédients

  • Sel rose fin de l'Himalaya

  • Oignon rouge haché

  • Poudre d'ail noir

Goûter

Ail salé

Odeur

En tant queLe selet Ail

La marque

Funky ouma propose de merveilleux sels et épices remplis d'herbes fraîches de la ferme Ils utilisent un cours naturel de Walvis Bay et de l'Himalaya, le sel est idéal pour la cuisine, le braai, la marinade, la cuisson du pain ou même simplement un sel de table. C'est un substitut plus savoureux, plus sain et naturel à vos sels et épices de tous les jours.

"Funky Ouma" est le résultat d'une ouma très funky de 10 petits-enfants qui a joué avec de la nourriture et des épices toute sa vie, mais qui n'a décidé qu'à 67 ans de créer sa propre marque avec sa plus jeune fille Johannita Eksteen.

Funky Ouma propose une variété de sels, tous emballés dans des broyeurs, petits et grands. Tous les mélanges sont remplis d'herbes de qualité naturellement cultivées sur place, par exemple du romarin, de l'origan, d'autres ingrédients naturels tels que des flocons d'oignon, des poivrons doux, des piments séchés, du zeste de citron, des grains de poivre noir et exotique vert et rouge et de la coriandre.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Skip to content
We are pleased to offer free shipping to all US and Canada destinations on orders over 50 CAD!
Free Shipping in US & Canada on Orders over 50 CAD

Funky Ouma Black Garlic Salt Tin 320 Grams

by Chideno
Coming soon
Original price $21.00
Original price $21.00 - Original price $21.00
Original price $21.00
Current price $18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99

Product Specifications

Funky Ouma Black Garlic Salt Tin 320 Grams

The Product

This is a very trendy flavourful salt. Himalayan salt and fermented garlic (black garlic). This is a natural substitute to table salt. The whole family'll love this one.

Makes a Great gift!

The Ingredients

  • Fine Pink Himalayan Salt

  • Onion Red Mince

  • Black Garlic Powder

Taste

Salty Garlic

Odour

Salty Garlic

The Brand

Funky ouma offers wonderful farm fresh herb filled salts and spice They use natural course from Walvis Bay and the Himalayas, the salt is ideal for cooking, braai, marinating, baking bread or even just a table salt. It’s a tastier healthier and natural substitute to your every day salts and spice.

"Funky Ouma" is the result of a very funky ouma of 10 grandchildren that’s been playing around with food and spices all her life, but only decided at 67 to start her own brand together with her youngest daughter Johannita Eksteen.

Funky Ouma offers a variety of salts, all packed in grinders, big and small. All mixtures are filled with quality naturally home grown herbs e.g rosemary, oregano, other natural ingredients such as onion flakes, sweet peppers, dried chillies, lemon zest, black and exotic green and red peppercorns, and coriander.