Passer au contenu
Free Shipping on Orders 50 CAD+, Seamless Returns & New Items Everyday!
Livraison gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada pour les commandes de plus de 50 CAD

Funky Ouma Seafood Rub Spice Tin 175 grammes, épices et assaisonnements gastronomiques, barbecue, grillades

Ships in: 1 Day
par Chideno
Save 25% Save 25%
Original price $29.00
Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price $29.00
Current price $21.75
$21.75 - $21.75
Current price $21.75

Product Specifications

Funky Ouma Seafood Rub Spice Tin 175 grammes

Le produit

Cette association de saveurs rehaussera le goût délicat des poissons ou des fruits de mer. Epicez avant pendant ou après, suivez vos sens. Un excellent additif pour les muffins salés, les légumes à rôtir ou même le pain cuit au four.

Le poisson peut être décrit de plusieurs façons – doux, délicat ou fort – peu importe, le poisson et les fruits de mer sont tout sauf ennuyeux lorsque vous les aromatisez avec ce délicieux mélange. Cette association de saveurs rehaussera le goût délicat des poissons ou des fruits de mer. Epicez avant, pendant ou après; suivez simplement vos sens.

BE SEAFOOD WISE : reportez-vous à "Seafood Watch" pour des choix de produits de la mer responsables et durables.

Fait un grand cadeau !

Les ingrédients

  • Le sel

  • Ail

  • Oignon

  • Poivre noir

  • Coriandre

  • Zeste de citron

  • Aneth,

  • Persil

  • Ciboulette

  • Thym

  • poivre de Cayenne

  • Marjolaine

Goûter

Herbes Agrumes & Salé

Odeur

Agrumes et herbes

La marque

Funky ouma propose de merveilleux sels et épices remplis d'herbes fraîches de la ferme Ils utilisent un cours naturel de Walvis Bay et de l'Himalaya, le sel est idéal pour la cuisine, le braai, la marinade, la cuisson du pain ou même simplement un sel de table. C'est un substitut plus savoureux, plus sain et naturel à vos sels et épices de tous les jours.

"Funky Ouma" est le résultat d'une ouma très funky de 10 petits-enfants qui a joué avec de la nourriture et des épices toute sa vie, mais qui n'a décidé qu'à 67 ans de créer sa propre marque avec sa plus jeune fille Johannita Eksteen.

Funky Ouma propose une variété de sels, tous emballés dans des broyeurs, petits et grands. Tous les mélanges sont remplis d'herbes de qualité naturellement cultivées sur place, par exemple du romarin, de l'origan, d'autres ingrédients naturels tels que des flocons d'oignon, des poivrons doux, des piments séchés, du zeste de citron, des grains de poivre noir et exotique vert et rouge et de la coriandre.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

Skip to content
US & Canada Discounted Shipping 30-50 CAD & Free Shipping on Orders 50 CAD+
Free Shipping in US & Canada on Orders over 50 CAD

Funky Ouma Seafood Rub Spice Tin 175 Grams, Gourmet Spice and Seasonings, Barbecue, Grilling

by Chideno
Coming soon
Original price $21.00
Original price $21.00 - Original price $21.00
Original price $21.00
Current price $17.99
$17.99 - $17.99
Current price $17.99

Product Specifications

Funky Ouma Seafood Rub Spice Tin 175 Grams

The Product

This combination of flavours will enhance the delicate taste of fish or seafood.  Spice before during or after, follow your senses. A great additive to savoury muffins, roasting veg, or even baked bread. 

Fish can be described in many ways – sweet or delicate or strong – regardless, fish and seafood is anything but boring when you flavour it with this delicious mix. This combination of flavours will enhance the delicate taste of fish or seafood. Spice before, during or after; just follow your senses.

BE SEAFOOD WISE: refer to "Seafood Watch" for responsible and sustainable seafood choices. 

Makes a Great gift!

The Ingredients

  • Salt

  • Garlic

  • Onion

  • Black pepper

  • Coriander

  • Lemon zest

  • Dill,

  • Parsley

  • Chives

  • Thyme

  • Cayenne pepper

  • Marjoram

Taste

Herby Citrus & Salty

Odour

Citrus and Herb

The Brand

Funky ouma offers wonderful farm fresh herb filled salts and spice They use natural course from Walvis Bay and the Himalayas, the salt is ideal for cooking, braai, marinating, baking bread or even just a table salt. It’s a tastier healthier and natural substitute to your every day salts and spice.

"Funky Ouma" is the result of a very funky ouma of 10 grandchildren that’s been playing around with food and spices all her life, but only decided at 67 to start her own brand together with her youngest daughter Johannita Eksteen.

Funky Ouma offers a variety of salts, all packed in grinders, big and small. All mixtures are filled with quality naturally home grown herbs e.g rosemary, oregano, other natural ingredients such as onion flakes, sweet peppers, dried chillies, lemon zest, black and exotic green and red peppercorns, and coriander.